Keith Urban Unveils Track Listing for September 10th Release of Fuse CD

Press Release

Keith-Urban1Keith Urban’s much-anticipated seventh studio album FUSE, set for release on September 10th, is his first in nearly three years. It will contain thirteen brand new tracks including his newest Top 10 single “Little Bit Of Everything”, as well as duets with Miranda Lambert (“We Were Us”) and Eric Church (“Raise ‘Em Up”). A deluxe edition will contain sixteen songs.

The songs on FUSE were written, gathered and recorded over the past year and half.  Says Urban, “these songs just connected with me, whether for their energy or for what they were saying or just for the fact that they made me feel good.  All of them have merit and even though we recorded a lot of songs, slowly this particular group started to come together.”

Urban, who will return for the next season of American Idol, is currently in the middle of the first leg of his “Light The Fuse Tour 2013”, which will continue through the end of the year. He will perform on the NBC/NFL Network Special on Thursday, September 5th at 7:30pm ET, to celebrate the start of the NFL Season and The Baltimore Ravens’ Super Bowl Championship.


To preview songs from FUSE go to

Pre-order only available at

For more official Keith Urban tour and news information go to


  1. Somewhere In My Car
  2. Even The Stars Fall 4 U
  3. Cop Car
  4. Shame
  5. Good Thing
  6. We Were Us (featuring Miranda Lambert)
  7. Love’s Poster Child
  8. She’s My 11
  9. Come Back To Me
  10. Red Camaro
  11. Little Bit of Everything
  12. Raise ‘Em Up (featuring Eric Church)
  13. Heart Like Mine


Black Leather Jacket

Gonna B Good

Lucky Charm

One Comment

  1. Cowboy Jack Clement Passes Away; Loretta Lynn to Receive Presidential Medal of Freedom; Larry Cordle Duets Album Due in October - Engine 145 (2 years ago)

    […] track listing for Keith Urban’s Fuse includes collaborations with Eric Church and Miranda Lambert. It also […]